All Event Types
  • All Event Types
  • Arrival Window
  • Celebration
  • Race Start
  • Talks and Presentations
All Dates
  • All Dates
  • Next 7 Days
  • Next 14 Days
  • Next 30 Days
  • Next 90 Days
All Countries
  • All Countries
  • Australia
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • Switzerland
  • China
  • United Kingdom
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Korea, Republic Of
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Panama
  • Singapore
  • United States of America
  • Vietnam
  • South Africa
Mon 14 August

Roadshow Dome Open

1000-1800 Liverpool
Meet us in the Clipper Race Roadshow Dome to discover more about…
GB

Race Village - Liverpool

1000-1800 Liverpool
On Monday 14 August the historic Liverpool marina will be taken over…
GB
Wed 16 August

Open tours of the Clipper 70 fleet

1000-1900 Liverpool
Be amongst the first to tour the magnificent Clipper Race fleet before…
GB
Sat 19 August

Crew Presentation

1100-1300 Liverpool
Have you got what it takes? This event is for those eager…
GB
Sun 20 August

Race Start

All Day Liverpool
The Clipper Race is returning to the vibrant and friendly city of…
GB
Mon 11 September

Crew Presentation

1800-2000 Bristol
The Clipper Round the World Yacht Race are looking for adventurers,…
GB
Wed 13 September

Crew Presentation

1800-2000 Leeds
The Clipper Round the World Yacht Race are looking for adventurers, no…
GB
Fri 15 September

Crew Presentation

1800-2000 Liverpool
The Clipper Round the World Yacht Race are looking for adventurers, no…
GB
Mon 18 September

Crew Presentation

1800-2000 Edinburgh
The Clipper Round the World Yacht Race are looking for adventurers, no…
GB
Fri 22 September

Perth International Boat Show

Perth
The Clipper Round the World Yacht Race are looking for adventurous sailors…
AU
Sat 7 October

Women’s Adventure Expo 2017

1000-1500 Bristol
Women's Adventure Expo (WAExpo), the first adventure and travel expo in…
GB
Elliot Brown Watches - Official Time Keeper Until Race Start : Liverpool Map + Race Standings